Author Topic: XCity Rome in P3D?  (Read 73826 times)

jgoggi

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 131
XCity Rome in P3D?
« on: December 02, 2013, 05:04:44 pm »
Hi, as per the topic title, is XCity Rome compatible with Prepar3D v 2.0?
Thank you!
James

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 42991
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2013, 06:21:34 pm »
The installer surely isn't, but you might be able to install it using the Migration Tool. After the installation, reinstall the latest Stand-Alone Addon Manager to be sure everything is updated.

Donato

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 97
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2015, 06:05:18 pm »
E per installare XCity Rome su Steam FSX SE? Cosa mi può consigliare? Ci sto provando in vari modi, ma nulla da fare.

Donato

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 97
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2015, 06:15:55 pm »
Excuse if I'm repeating in english: to Install Xcity Rome on Steam FSX SE, what I can do? I'm trying in various ways, but nothing to do ???

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 42991
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2015, 10:36:41 am »
The XCity installer only supports FSX

Donato

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 97
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #5 on: February 13, 2015, 10:38:20 am »
Very Sorry.

jgoggi

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 131
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #6 on: September 25, 2015, 11:13:32 am »
Hi, has anyone tried the scenery in P3D (with the migration tool)? Does it work correctly? Rome is my home town and I will not move to P3D if it does not work or if there are any graphics problems (unless there is another detailed Rome scenery available for P3D).
Thank you!
« Last Edit: September 25, 2015, 11:17:03 am by jgoggi »

jgoggi

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 131
Re: XCity Rome in P3D?
« Reply #7 on: September 30, 2015, 06:19:48 pm »
And what about P3D v3? Will there be a migration tool as well?