Author Topic: problem with update  (Read 3094 times)

bearcaat12

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
problem with update
« on: August 09, 2010, 06:28:37 pm »
When I try to open ap_kdfw.bgl, in AFCAD.exe, it won't open. I noticed that the parking is back to stock AFCAD. any clue why? thanks!

Leffe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: problem with update
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2010, 07:21:00 pm »
Same here, and the ac ain´t spot on at gate.

/ Leffe
« Last Edit: August 09, 2010, 07:22:44 pm by Leffe »
Corsair Graphite 600T Midi Tower
Corsair TX-850 W
MSI P67A-GD80
i7 2600K @ (3.4) OC 4.3 GHz - Antec Kuhler H2O 920
Corsair Vengeance# DDR3 1600MHz 16GB
EVGA GeForce GTX 580 1536MB PhysX CUDA
Corsair SSD Force Series# 3, 120GB
Western Digital Caviar® Black 1TB
Win7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1

Leffe

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
Re: problem with update
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2010, 07:32:19 pm »
Changed back to the AFCAD from 8 of aug, now it´s ok!
The smoothness in the scenery are however much, much better now, even if I didn´t use the resize bat exe.

/ Leffe
Corsair Graphite 600T Midi Tower
Corsair TX-850 W
MSI P67A-GD80
i7 2600K @ (3.4) OC 4.3 GHz - Antec Kuhler H2O 920
Corsair Vengeance# DDR3 1600MHz 16GB
EVGA GeForce GTX 580 1536MB PhysX CUDA
Corsair SSD Force Series# 3, 120GB
Western Digital Caviar® Black 1TB
Win7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1