Author Topic: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up  (Read 3024 times)

kmanning

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« on: September 27, 2020, 11:07:32 pm »
Hi,

I have the FSDT Charlotte KCLT installed on both FSX and P3Dv4.5. When I load this scenery in either FSX or P3D, the terminal buildings and objects do not load up, but the ground terrain seems to load just fine. See the images below: I can go to the Graphics Settings in the sim, click cancel, and then the objects will load. It seems as though they have to be forced to show up. I don't understand why just all of a sudden this problem has come up.

Ken.





« Last Edit: September 27, 2020, 11:13:29 pm by kmanning »

kmanning

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2020, 11:44:03 am »

Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Ken.

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 41598
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2020, 11:54:47 pm »
Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?


kmanning

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2020, 12:34:12 am »
Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?




Hi

Yes, I think it was late Sunday night. Yes, I do have the Addon Manager, the Couati Settings, and the Coulti Live Update under the Addons menu in the sim. I ran the live update but it made no difference.

Ken.




« Last Edit: September 30, 2020, 12:37:15 am by kmanning »

kmanning

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2020, 03:26:07 am »
Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?




Hi

Yes, I think it was late Sunday night. Yes, I do have the Addon Manager, the Couati Settings, and the Coulti Live Update under the Addons menu in the sim. I ran the live update but it made no difference.

Ken.







I've replied but I still have not heard anything. I usually get a response the same day or at least by the following day. How long is it going to take before I get help with this?


Ken.

« Last Edit: October 01, 2020, 07:32:17 am by kmanning »

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 41598
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up
« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2020, 01:49:19 pm »
Your problem was discussed in another thread here:

http://www.fsdreamteam.com/forum/index.php/topic,24242.0.html

And as you can see from the last post, it has been fixed in yesterday's Live Update.