FSDreamTeam forum
June 15, 2021, 02:49:28 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: PHLI default buildings in v5  (Read 2649 times)
bjratchf
Newbie
*
Posts: 48


« on: May 11, 2020, 09:30:54 PM »

I believe that v5 changed the way exclusion files worked... the default airport buildings for P3dv5 are bleeding through the scenery... you might know about this however, and I have in my mind that LM acknowledged this bug as well- but worth taking a look.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 41118



WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2020, 11:27:01 AM »

We are aware of it, and we'll try to make a fix available as soon as possible.
Logged

bcars
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2020, 02:11:28 PM »

Any progress on the p3dv5 updates for Hawaiian airports
Logged

Thanks
Bruce
sho69607
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2021, 01:11:17 AM »

Anyone still with this issue you can use ADE and create an exclusion zone around the airport and this will remove the default buildings. Make sure you backup your original AFCAD first.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!