Author Topic: No ground service  (Read 3149 times)

Dilen

No ground service
« on: November 11, 2019, 06:40:39 am »
Hi there I am new to this product. I try it on LSZH Zurich airport and I didn"t get the stairs (I get one in back door plan)
can I config the push back distance (its turn without relalation to sign taxiway)
laned in barcelona LEBL I  refused for service because of parking  at ramp (follow the follow me)
when Gsx enable frame rat drop below 30 about 27 29 frame rate so I prefer to diable Gsx
last, can  I have recomedation for basic tut for this add on.
Thanks
Dilen

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: No ground service
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2019, 02:04:11 pm »
I'm not fully understand you, try to explain each problem separately, and more clearly, if possible.

Dilen

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2019, 06:18:35 am »
I'm not fully understand you, try to explain each problem separately, and more clearly, if possible.

Hi, I Have some issues with the product
1 I have request stairs for fwd and aft doors, and I get only one in aft left door.
2 when I enable the GSX suddenly I get jetway in the middle parking place near the plane (I have the default jetway airport.
3 pushback have no planing for taxi.
6 Am i need to configure the plane I fly for GSX
5 if there is fsdt basic tutorial for learning GSX
Thanks
Dilen

Beat578

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2019, 03:54:45 pm »