FSDreamTeam forum
October 21, 2014, 01:27:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: KIAH has been released!
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: United Airlines Wilco Pub 777  (Read 3707 times)
PUP4ORD
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1041


UA777


« on: January 23, 2011, 10:00:01 PM »

I have 4 new videos featuring Wilco Pub/Feel There 777 and O'HareX and a tune you might reconize.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEHxcEeQcGY" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEHxcEeQcGY</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w20f7nRk8Ew" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w20f7nRk8Ew</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7kY5DCb2Fg" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7kY5DCb2Fg</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuIx0DHuIqo" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuIx0DHuIqo</a>
Logged

KENNETH M."PUP"CRADDOCK II
Ladies and Gentlemen please fasten your seatbelts for a short ride......
http://pup4ordfsxmore.blogspot.com/

ALIENWARE AURORA R4 MSWIN7 64BIT  As for the rest of it......HuhHuhHuh
skimmer
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 687



« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2011, 11:23:02 PM »

In part 1 when you are pulling out of parking there is a snow plow and I havent seen that at my ORD. At least not moving around. And yes I have the FSDT. So whats up with that? Smiley Also the vidios are nice.
Logged
PUP4ORD
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1041


UA777


« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2011, 01:12:19 AM »

In part 1 when you are pulling out of parking there is a snow plow and I havent seen that at my ORD. At least not moving around. And yes I have the FSDT. So whats up with that? Smiley Also the vidios are nice.
Thank you very much. Since its winter their's snow plows out and about around O'Hare,I have FSX......They might be in FS9 Undecided Smiley
Logged

KENNETH M."PUP"CRADDOCK II
Ladies and Gentlemen please fasten your seatbelts for a short ride......
http://pup4ordfsxmore.blogspot.com/

ALIENWARE AURORA R4 MSWIN7 64BIT  As for the rest of it......HuhHuhHuh
skimmer
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 687



« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2011, 07:30:03 PM »

Thanks,I do have FSX I guess I just havent looked close enough. Smiley
Logged
DChockey08
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2011, 06:31:42 PM »

Sorry for bringing up an old thread, but I've been looking for this livery for years! Can you tell me where to download it please?
Logged
Athan
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 299



« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2011, 07:48:47 PM »

Sorry for bringing up an old thread, but I've been looking for this livery for years! Can you tell me where to download it please?

Same here!
Logged
PUP4ORD
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1041


UA777


« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2011, 12:28:17 PM »

Sorry for bringing up an old thread, but I've been looking for this livery for years! Can you tell me where to download it please?
Cielosim has a repaint service and I made a request for it and as seen in the video.  Nothing wrong bringing up the question (WilcoPub/Feel There) since by default the United and American Airlines paint(s) were'nt included. Smiley
Logged

KENNETH M."PUP"CRADDOCK II
Ladies and Gentlemen please fasten your seatbelts for a short ride......
http://pup4ordfsxmore.blogspot.com/

ALIENWARE AURORA R4 MSWIN7 64BIT  As for the rest of it......HuhHuhHuh
Athan
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 299



« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2011, 12:09:57 AM »

Sorry for bringing up an old thread, but I've been looking for this livery for years! Can you tell me where to download it please?
Cielosim has a repaint service and I made a request for it and as seen in the video.  Nothing wrong bringing up the question (WilcoPub/Feel There) since by default the United and American Airlines paint(s) were'nt included. Smiley

Cielosim is genius for creating this service!
Logged
pride545
Beta tester
Full Member
*****
Posts: 123



« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2011, 03:15:09 PM »

Too bad Cielosim can't finish an advertised scwenery!
Logged

Moe Works
SirIsaac726
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 753


« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2011, 06:52:13 PM »

Too bad Cielosim can't finish an advertised scwenery!

They have no obligation to do so.  They haven't taken preorders, in which case they still wouldn't be obligated to do so if they refunded your money.  That said, it would be nice to see an update but this isn't the first time it has happened.  Probably should get used to it as there will always be some projects in this community left unfinished.
Logged
Athan
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 299



« Reply #10 on: August 25, 2011, 09:38:20 PM »

I am a little confuzed, do you pay $22 for only ONE repaint? Because that sounds ridiculous.
Logged
PUP4ORD
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1041


UA777


« Reply #11 on: August 25, 2011, 10:43:23 PM »

I am a little confuzed, do you pay $22 for only ONE repaint? Because that sounds ridiculous.
In reality it depends. It does say $29.99 but could be higher or lower depending on the repaint in of itself. My most recent repaints I got cost me alot more then my first two. Undecided
Logged

KENNETH M."PUP"CRADDOCK II
Ladies and Gentlemen please fasten your seatbelts for a short ride......
http://pup4ordfsxmore.blogspot.com/

ALIENWARE AURORA R4 MSWIN7 64BIT  As for the rest of it......HuhHuhHuh
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!