FSDreamTeam forum
August 06, 2020, 02:26:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Missing terminal buildings  (Read 4266 times)
ty6204
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« on: November 06, 2010, 03:00:25 PM »

Afer installing I noticed that I'm missing my terminal buildings, the jetways are there just no buildings. Could I have messed up a scenery or texture file? Do you original files for the terminal buildings?

Thanks,

Ty
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39293



WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2010, 03:16:50 PM »

Are you using the current version of the scenery, with the FSDT installer ? Do you see the Addon Manager in the FS9 main menu ?
Logged

ty6204
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2010, 11:11:15 PM »

Yes I do see the add on manager, and I reinstalled it using the FSDT installer. Should I remove completely and try it again?
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39293



WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2010, 11:23:04 AM »

You can try uninstalling and reinstalling again, and use only the FSDT installer, not a old Cloud9 installer you might have.

If you see the Addon Manager, and the scenery doesn't show, check it has been added on the Scenery Library. If your scenery.cfg already had an error, the installer wouldn't try to add the scenery but, in this case, you should have seen a message at install time about this, and the installation would abort.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!