FSDreamTeam forum
October 27, 2020, 05:24:48 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: problem with update  (Read 2457 times)
bearcaat12
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


« on: August 09, 2010, 06:28:37 PM »

When I try to open ap_kdfw.bgl, in AFCAD.exe, it won't open. I noticed that the parking is back to stock AFCAD. any clue why? thanks!
Logged
Leffe
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2010, 07:21:00 PM »

Same here, and the ac ainīt spot on at gate.

/ Leffe
« Last Edit: August 09, 2010, 07:22:44 PM by Leffe » Logged

Corsair Graphite 600T Midi Tower
Corsair TX-850 W
MSI P67A-GD80
i7 2600K @ (3.4) OC 4.3 GHz - Antec Kuhler H2O 920
Corsair Vengeance# DDR3 1600MHz 16GB
EVGA GeForce GTX 580 1536MB PhysX CUDA
Corsair SSD Force Series# 3, 120GB
Western Digital CaviarŪ Black 1TB
Win7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1
Leffe
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2010, 07:32:19 PM »

Changed back to the AFCAD from 8 of aug, now itīs ok!
The smoothness in the scenery are however much, much better now, even if I didnīt use the resize bat exe.

/ Leffe
Logged

Corsair Graphite 600T Midi Tower
Corsair TX-850 W
MSI P67A-GD80
i7 2600K @ (3.4) OC 4.3 GHz - Antec Kuhler H2O 920
Corsair Vengeance# DDR3 1600MHz 16GB
EVGA GeForce GTX 580 1536MB PhysX CUDA
Corsair SSD Force Series# 3, 120GB
Western Digital CaviarŪ Black 1TB
Win7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!