Author Topic: Lszh and gsx2 jetways  (Read 19374 times)

fowler

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Lszh and gsx2 jetways
« Reply #15 on: July 20, 2021, 05:03:21 pm »
Nope, still have no jetways, even default ones ?

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50505
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Lszh and gsx2 jetways
« Reply #16 on: July 23, 2021, 12:01:17 pm »
The AFCAD which is currently online for FSDT Zurich DOES have "standard" jetway, that is custom modules using the default CTRL+J method.

As I've said, if you have a GSX custom profile loaded for FSDT Zurich with adds GSX jetways, you must remove it if you want to see the jetways the scenery comes with. Also, open the GSX Control Panel and see if you also have an EXCLUDE file for Zurich, which should be removed as well.

fowler

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Lszh and gsx2 jetways
« Reply #17 on: December 28, 2022, 01:18:23 pm »
Hi Umberto,

After moving to P3D5 and reinstalling GSX2 and ZRH, I can't have jetways to move at all (both when using default jetways or non default jetways) But when I read the FSDT ZRH manual there should be moving jetways right ?

I don't get why this is different than say FSDT GVA or FSDT JFK2 where both sceneries had workable jetways straight out of the bat, but not ZRH ? Why is that ?

Regards