Author Topic: missing jetbridges P3d V4  (Read 1662 times)

cvultejus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
missing jetbridges P3d V4
« on: May 19, 2021, 03:13:01 am »
With the new AFCAD updated with the KFLL installer all my Jet bridges have disappeared.. All I have are square blocks where they should be.  The older AFCAD the jetbridges are all there and work but the elevation is a complete mess.  I'm still using P3d V4.5HF.  Im also using SODE 1.7.  The JB all work on other FSDT airports so there must have been a change in the afcad file that effected the sode JB.

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 46026
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: missing jetbridges P3d V4
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2021, 03:41:11 pm »
Already discussed and answered here:

http://www.fsdreamteam.com/forum/index.php/topic,23373.msg166036.html#msg166036

The current online version is working in P3D V5 only, use the FSX version ( which was the previous version you used in every other P3D before ) for P3D 4 as well.

cvultejus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: missing jetbridges P3d V4
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2021, 05:49:02 pm »
Thanks for the quick reply, was looking for wrong threads on Forum, didnt think to look on elevation issues which is a problem too using the older afcad.  The Link you sent fixed everything.  Thank you for making this beautiful airport workable again. :)