FSDreamTeam forum
December 06, 2020, 02:32:22 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: using numbers in P3D v4.5  (Read 257 times)
torsten
Full Member
***
Posts: 160


« on: October 14, 2020, 04:54:32 PM »

Hello,

i dont know why, but i no longer use numbers, as example in the ATC Menu, to select a Item.

I can open the GSX Menu with STRG+F12, but then i can not select any number by pressing 1 or 2 or any other number.
Using the MOuse it works, but i want to use Keyboard numbers.

Has anyone i a idea what can be the problem ?

Thanks
Matthias
« Last Edit: October 14, 2020, 05:01:36 PM by torsten » Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40178



WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2020, 09:33:44 PM »

The problem doesn't have anything to do with GSX, and you probably know, since you said it also happens with the ATC.

No 3rd party app has any control over the keyboard handling on the menu, it's just a black box to us. Perhaps another add-on has stolen the numeric keys, that's the only thing I can think of.
Logged

torsten
Full Member
***
Posts: 160


« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2020, 10:27:08 PM »

Hello,

yes, i find out it was the FSUIPC6 which dosent work.
I reinstalled FSUIPC5 and now it works again...

Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!