FSDreamTeam forum
October 27, 2020, 10:38:35 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: No ATIS at KORD  (Read 156 times)
johnk51
Newbie
*
Posts: 41


« on: October 13, 2020, 02:59:46 AM »

I've tried several planes at KORD, but when I go to ATIS 135.4 there is nothing.  I can contact clearance, ground, they all work except clearance delivery.  All the other airports I go to I have problems with clearance, even fsdt KEYW. Any ideas how to fix this?  Without ADE I can't look at the afcad to see if the atis is correct and KORD.
Logged

John K
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39875



WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2020, 10:27:22 AM »

ATIS at KORD is 135.4, and it works fine here. Are you using the co-pilot to handle comms ? Try to turn it off.
Logged

johnk51
Newbie
*
Posts: 41


« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2020, 10:35:52 PM »

I tried it again, of course this was after the update msfs 2020, and it worked.  I used the C172 without the G1000.  The other times I was flying planes with G1000.  One other thing I noticed was that the NE cargo area have N ramps when you chose where to go and the small ga planes have NE where they are at.
Logged

John K
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!