FSDreamTeam forum
November 25, 2020, 10:09:56 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Terminal and Objects do Not Show Up  (Read 815 times)
kmanning
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


« on: September 27, 2020, 11:07:32 PM »

Hi,

I have the FSDT Charlotte KCLT installed on both FSX and P3Dv4.5. When I load this scenery in either FSX or P3D, the terminal buildings and objects do not load up, but the ground terrain seems to load just fine. See the images below: I can go to the Graphics Settings in the sim, click cancel, and then the objects will load. It seems as though they have to be forced to show up. I don't understand why just all of a sudden this problem has come up.

Ken.







* KCLT Spot View.jpg (305.77 KB, 1920x1080 - viewed 29 times.)

* KCLT Top View.jpg (842.68 KB, 1920x1080 - viewed 37 times.)
« Last Edit: September 27, 2020, 11:13:29 PM by kmanning » Logged
kmanning
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2020, 11:44:03 AM »


Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Ken.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40072



WWW
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2020, 11:54:47 PM »

Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?

Logged

kmanning
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2020, 12:34:12 AM »

Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?




Hi

Yes, I think it was late Sunday night. Yes, I do have the Addon Manager, the Couati Settings, and the Coulti Live Update under the Addons menu in the sim. I ran the live update but it made no difference.

Ken.




« Last Edit: September 30, 2020, 12:37:15 AM by kmanning » Logged
kmanning
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 71


« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2020, 03:26:07 AM »

Is anyone going to answer my post? It's been 2 days since I've posted.

Maybe because you posted on a weekend ?

Do you have both the Addon Manager and the Couatl menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?




Hi

Yes, I think it was late Sunday night. Yes, I do have the Addon Manager, the Couati Settings, and the Coulti Live Update under the Addons menu in the sim. I ran the live update but it made no difference.

Ken.







I've replied but I still have not heard anything. I usually get a response the same day or at least by the following day. How long is it going to take before I get help with this?


Ken.

« Last Edit: October 01, 2020, 07:32:17 AM by kmanning » Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40072



WWW
« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2020, 01:49:19 PM »

Your problem was discussed in another thread here:

http://www.fsdreamteam.com/forum/index.php/topic,24242.0.html

And as you can see from the last post, it has been fixed in yesterday's Live Update.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!