FSDreamTeam forum
November 25, 2020, 09:59:52 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Jetways not connected to terminal KCLT (SOLVED)  (Read 423 times)
Redwood Pres
Newbie
*
Posts: 13



« on: October 24, 2020, 11:23:00 PM »

For some reason the jetways are not connected to the terminal at KCLT (see the screenshot) in p3D v.5. I installed KCLT for the latest downloaders, SODE is up to date. All other GSX function work except tells me there are no jetways at that position (at every parking spot I tried).
https://i.gyazo.com/c4161eab2c135b4fbe26d03e47bef76b.jpg
« Last Edit: October 29, 2020, 03:03:42 AM by Redwood Pres » Logged

Eric Watters
President, Redwood Virtual
www.redwoodva.net
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40072



WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2020, 01:08:53 PM »

Try to remove any custom configuration you might have done ( or downloaded ) from %APPDATA%\Virtuali\GSX ( an .INI file with a name that starts with KCLT ), then restart Couatl or just start the sim. Also, be sure you are allowing the FSDT Live Update to replace the AFCAD, if asked.
Logged

Redwood Pres
Newbie
*
Posts: 13



« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2020, 03:03:10 AM »

Try to remove any custom configuration you might have done ( or downloaded ) from %APPDATA%\Virtuali\GSX ( an .INI file with a name that starts with KCLT ), then restart Couatl or just start the sim. Also, be sure you are allowing the FSDT Live Update to replace the AFCAD, if asked.

I found an ini file for KCLT, deleted it, and that fixed the problem. I never added a file or custom configuration for KCLT so I'm curious how that got there and could be causing a problem. Thanks for the help.
Logged

Eric Watters
President, Redwood Virtual
www.redwoodva.net
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!