FSDreamTeam forum
April 11, 2021, 02:31:50 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: CLT problem.. V5 HF2 Welp....  (Read 1515 times)
jwcruz825
Newbie
*
Posts: 17


« on: September 05, 2020, 01:19:32 AM »

i dont know why this problem its going on i did a live update and still the same
http://prntscr.com/ubt0l0
http://prntscr.com/ubt1b4
Logged
celin101
Newbie
*
Posts: 18


« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2020, 03:40:20 PM »

Is HDR enabled?
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40816



WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2020, 11:18:03 AM »

We'll check this.
Logged

MrMeeb
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2021, 02:40:47 AM »

Has any progress been made with this? Installed it myself into the latest version of P3D v5, and I'm seeing the same thing  Smiley
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40816



WWW
« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2021, 12:39:26 PM »

We are starting working on the MSFS 2020 version of KCLT right now so, while we are at it, we'll take a look of that problem too.
Logged

VHHHflyer
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 72


« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2021, 07:51:31 PM »

For me that only happens while using time preview. Once you select the time and let it load its normal. Not really a big deal.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40816



WWW
« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2021, 11:32:34 AM »

For me that only happens while using time preview. Once you select the time and let it load its normal. Not really a big deal.

In that case, it's entirely normal, since lots of our sceneries are created programmatically, including loading different version of the object for day or night, which saves VRAM compared to standard methods ( at dusk/dawn both night and day textures are loaded together, but not if we can control the object creation and draw a completely different one in that case ), but during Time Preview, the simulator Time doesn't really change until is applied, so our code doesn't know if it's night or day until you Apply the time.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!