Author Topic: PHLI default buildings in v5  (Read 5575 times)

bjratchf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
PHLI default buildings in v5
« on: May 11, 2020, 09:30:54 pm »
I believe that v5 changed the way exclusion files worked... the default airport buildings for P3dv5 are bleeding through the scenery... you might know about this however, and I have in my mind that LM acknowledged this bug as well- but worth taking a look.

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 43212
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: PHLI default buildings in v5
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2020, 11:27:01 am »
We are aware of it, and we'll try to make a fix available as soon as possible.

bcars

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
Re: PHLI default buildings in v5
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2020, 01:11:28 pm »
Any progress on the p3dv5 updates for Hawaiian airports
Thanks
Bruce

sho69607

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
Re: PHLI default buildings in v5
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2021, 01:11:17 am »
Anyone still with this issue you can use ADE and create an exclusion zone around the airport and this will remove the default buildings. Make sure you backup your original AFCAD first.