FSDreamTeam forum
January 19, 2021, 02:11:03 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: LSGG Runway 04/22 not show on Version 2.2  (Read 5019 times)
Metall4You
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« on: April 17, 2020, 07:08:11 PM »

Hello

I have updated the LSGG to Version 2.2 but the runways are still 05 / 23 and not 04 / 22...

Any Idee? What can i do?

many thanks for your Answer

Kind Regards

Ramon
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40432



WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2020, 01:49:02 PM »

We haven't update the runways yet.
Logged

dnunes
Newbie
*
Posts: 15


« Reply #2 on: July 01, 2020, 03:09:13 PM »

I have made a flight to Geneva yesterday: the rwys are still identified as 8/23. When could we expect to have an update?

Regards,

Domingos
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 40432



WWW
« Reply #3 on: July 01, 2020, 04:14:33 PM »

We don't have a release date to announce right now.
Logged

Metall4You
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2020, 04:17:32 AM »

Hello

When could we expect to have an update?

Regards

Ramon
Logged
captzjo
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2020, 12:34:42 PM »

Any chance we can see any update for Geneva LSGG?

Including the runway numbers?

Thanks
Logged
gregoryv
Newbie
*
Posts: 13


« Reply #6 on: October 22, 2020, 10:26:00 AM »

Any chance we can see any update for Geneva LSGG?

Including the runway numbers?

Thanks

+1
Logged
HansLeLy
Newbie
*
Posts: 1


« Reply #7 on: October 22, 2020, 11:56:00 PM »

+1
Logged
Eagle_For
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


« Reply #8 on: October 26, 2020, 07:43:55 PM »

+1
Merci
Logged
phmcr
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2021, 09:28:59 PM »

Maybe meanwhile you can stop updating the AFCAD all the time. I have changed 5/23 into 4/22 but your updater keeps resetting it.

Thank you!
Logged
Dave_YVR
Beta tester
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 704


« Reply #10 on: January 04, 2021, 02:03:07 AM »

Maybe meanwhile you can stop updating the AFCAD all the time. I have changed 5/23 into 4/22 but your updater keeps resetting it.

They aren't continually updating the afcad, but LiveUpdate is just detecting that you are using an altered one and wants to change it back. Just say no, simple.
Logged
phmcr
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


« Reply #11 on: January 06, 2021, 06:57:20 PM »

if only.....

But, your remark makes me think as I do recall I used to have that option.
There must be 2 ways to update. The first is the one you mention, to use the updater that warns you when running P3D. I think that one indeed asks you.
But I am using the live updater and this one just overruns any file it doesn't recognise.
So maybe I should return to waiting for the P3D pop-up and let it update the software and then I think I can decide whether to update the AFCAD.....

Menno
Logged
Dave_YVR
Beta tester
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 704


« Reply #12 on: January 06, 2021, 10:51:30 PM »

 You never want to run live update when the sim is running. Do you rename your ade file to something other than what comes installed from FSDT? If so, you shouldn't. Keep it the same name and Live Update will ask you if you want to replace the ADE file.
  Another reason to use the same filename is that the GSX.ini for that airport is tied to the filename of your ade.
Logged
phmcr
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


« Reply #13 on: January 07, 2021, 01:11:07 PM »

Thanks for the additional info. Yes, I use my own file name but will rename it as per the default.

Menno
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!