Author Topic: Basle not found in Acenery Liberay  (Read 2074 times)

derekp

Basle not found in Acenery Liberay
« on: January 21, 2020, 12:59:30 pm »
Hi i`m hoping somebody here can help me, I purchased both the base and extension pack for the ground support system they are both installed in trial mode , but the scenery of basle Airport it`s looking for is not installed in my Scenery Libary so i can`t activate the products , and having done a manual search of the scenery libary and my entire system i can confirm it doesn`t exist , so where do i get it from and how do i install it , please someone help I am fairly new to modern flight sims, the last one i used was years ago and it was fs2004 so any help will be gratfully recieved guys   

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Basle not found in Acenery Liberay
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2020, 01:15:56 pm »
The installer will automatically install the scenery in the Scenery Library, there's nothing you should do, just run the installer for Basel.

derekp

« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2020, 01:35:22 pm »
When i try to activate the product by clicking on fs dreamteam and then Basle, it says basle is not installed in Scenery Libary , and it also says no valid keys found on my system for activation, and typing in the codes sent to me via email come up as not valid

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2020, 02:20:21 pm »
When i try to activate the product by clicking on fs dreamteam and then Basle

Again, is not clear if you bought and installed Basel, or you bought and installed GSX, or you bought and installed all of them and are trying to install of of them.

it says basle is not installed in Scenery Libary

That's because you haven't installed Basel. Which is not even clear if this is what you wanted to do.

and it also says no valid keys found on my system for activation

Because you haven't activated it.

and typing in the codes sent to me via email come up as not valid