FSDreamTeam forum
July 11, 2020, 04:14:51 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: KLAS  (Read 892 times)
mitch
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


« on: January 03, 2020, 10:16:01 PM »

I bought klas airport from fsdt.
The airport looks good but the taxi and runways are real bad. no lines no lights at all no signs.
I need a fix for this. I will not buy anymore till I get a fix for this one.
Logged
Dave_YVR
Beta tester
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 679


« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2020, 10:21:11 PM »

 What other addons do you have in the area? Any ORBX?
Logged
mitch
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2020, 04:49:15 AM »

I have no add on airports besides klas. I have the airbus fleet and as16 weather.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39153



WWW
« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2020, 03:32:13 PM »

Have you installed GSX ? Do you have the GSX menu under the "Addons" menu of the sim ?
Logged

mitch
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2020, 04:13:47 AM »

yes I have GSX 2
thanks
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39153



WWW
« Reply #5 on: January 09, 2020, 11:48:30 AM »

Please make a screenshot that shows the problem.
Logged

mitch
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


« Reply #6 on: January 15, 2020, 12:19:06 AM »

Yes I have GSX in my add-ons in my sim.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 39153



WWW
« Reply #7 on: January 15, 2020, 03:14:27 PM »

If you have GSX in the menu (assuming it's the latest version, with GSX L2), it means the software works correctly so, the only possible reason for KLAS not showing, is you haven't installed KLAS. Download the latest installer and be sure it installs normally.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!