FSDreamTeam forum
January 28, 2020, 10:28:05 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Suggestion: can you add WheelChocks  (Read 311 times)
torsten
Full Member
***
Posts: 141


« on: December 06, 2019, 09:25:05 PM »

Hello,

Quote
Pushback condition constrains check ( APU, Wheelchocks, etc. ) moved after asking to release Brakes.

is it possible to add wheelchocks to the Airplane ?

Quote
New Airplane configuration option, to enable the request to start engines before Pushback. By default it's disabled.

can you add also the option to start engines in the Airplane dialog please.

torsten
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 37535



WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2019, 11:02:19 PM »

is it possible to add wheelchocks to the Airplane ?

Please clarify what do you mean. A wheel chock function for airplanes that don't have one ?

Quote
can you add also the option to start engines in the Airplane dialog please.

It's exactly where it is now.
Logged

torsten
Full Member
***
Posts: 141


« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2019, 06:21:40 PM »

is it possible to add wheelchocks to the Airplane ?

Please clarify what do you mean. A wheel chock function for airplanes that don't have one ?



Quote
can you add also the option to start engines in the Airplane dialog please.

It's exactly where it is now.


Yes, for Airplanes who did not have Wheel Chocks.

Ahh, cool. I cant start the Sim becasue i am not at home
« Last Edit: December 08, 2019, 12:41:26 PM by torsten » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!