FSDreamTeam forum
January 21, 2020, 12:04:50 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: no jetways at the airport on fsdreamteams airports  (Read 354 times)
TRIGGER2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


« on: December 12, 2019, 11:52:19 PM »

Hi please could some help i got issue with all your airports please see my photo i been trying to sort this out for a while now been gong nowhere please could someone go online and sort this please as i  got a few fsdreamteam addons asnd your the only one i got issues witgh because of this online activation

regards
martin


* GVA.PNG (1445.39 KB, 1128x885 - viewed 25 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 37469



WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2019, 08:11:47 PM »

That's because most of them requires the current GSX to be installed, which of course is free to use there.
Logged

TRIGGER2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2019, 07:32:46 PM »

i re download the gsx and done a live update still the same but when i done the update i got this error now


* fsdream1.PNG (14.44 KB, 535x482 - viewed 30 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 37469



WWW
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2019, 02:33:48 PM »

i re download the gsx and done a live update still the same but when i done the update i got this error now

That message is quite clear, and the one that comes after it is even clearer: you ran the update when FSX was still running, or too quickly after it closed.
Logged

TRIGGER2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2019, 09:29:09 PM »

i got this error now


* gsx2.PNG (9.43 KB, 275x172 - viewed 21 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 37469



WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2019, 05:23:48 PM »

i got this error now

That error seems to indicate you have a registry key entry for a simulator that is not installed, and it's empty. Which clearly is an error, and you should remove the stray registry entry.
Logged

TRIGGER2010
Newbie
*
Posts: 36


« Reply #6 on: December 18, 2019, 09:13:28 PM »

How do I do that pls
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!