FSDreamTeam forum
March 30, 2020, 06:53:18 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: KORD V2  (Read 387 times)
moz2
Newbie
*
Posts: 48


« on: October 10, 2019, 07:08:26 PM »

Hi i am having big problems with KORD v2 everytime i land into this airport it wont load correctly missing terminals big red X at gates i have updated everything and it keeps happening
Logged
moz2
Newbie
*
Posts: 48


« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2019, 07:46:03 PM »

here is a picture


* Prepar3D Screenshot 2019.10.10 - 18.28.02.99.png (3607.84 KB, 1920x1080 - viewed 96 times.)
Logged
Captain Kevin
Beta tester
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 502


Captain Kevin


« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2019, 08:35:04 PM »

SODE installed, registered, and active?
Logged

Captain Kevin
moz2
Newbie
*
Posts: 48


« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2019, 08:39:30 PM »

Yes updated to v 1.6.4 i have no other kord scenery installed
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 37909



WWW
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2019, 04:46:24 PM »

Those Red X are coming from SODE, because ANOTHER scenery that use SODE cannot find its objects (its jetways, most likely), this usually because you removed that scenery in the wrong way, or its uninstaller (assuming you used it or it has one), hasn't properly cleaned up its stuff.

You can fix the Red X by removing their SODE files from either these folders:

C:\ProgramData\12bpilot\SODE\XML

C:\ProgramData\12bpilot\SODE\SDX
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!