FSDreamTeam forum
October 19, 2019, 05:14:11 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Wrong Apron Ground Textures  (Read 172 times)
hjmx
Newbie
*
Posts: 27


« on: September 29, 2019, 11:39:48 AM »

at Gates C42-C44 and E1-E2 two areas of KIAH ground textures are covered by P3D default (I guess it it is "concrete").

I have P3Dv4.5HF2 installed. Texture size is set 4096


* 2019-9-29_11-36-2-963.jpg (1057.47 KB, 3440x1440 - viewed 30 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 36400



WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2019, 12:48:42 PM »

Run the FSDT Live Update now to get the fixed file.
Logged

hjmx
Newbie
*
Posts: 27


« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2019, 07:33:07 PM »

Thank you, that was quick. All good now.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!