FSDreamTeam forum
March 24, 2019, 04:08:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Missing RWY numbers  (Read 145 times)
Thorsten_W
Newbie
*
Posts: 41


« on: February 25, 2019, 06:40:32 PM »

Hello everyone,

I the problem that I don't have runway numbers in KIAH. The AFCAD is the default one. I have Orbx Vector installed, if that matters.

How can I fix this?

Thanks!  Cool

https://i.imgur.com/b0uJS1s.jpg
« Last Edit: February 27, 2019, 01:39:23 PM by virtuali » Logged

Greetings from Germany!
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 33679



WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2019, 01:39:13 PM »

I have Orbx Vector installed, if that matters.

First thing, disable KIAH in the AEC program.
Logged

DC10Driver
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2019, 04:25:50 AM »

Same question.  I've got the same issue and KIAH is not on the ORBX Vector AEC list.  Any idea what's causing this?
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!