FSDreamTeam forum
February 23, 2020, 02:46:16 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: XHT Labs - Mega Airport Prague GSX Level 2 config  (Read 3060 times)
DarrianCZE
Newbie
*
Posts: 18


« on: December 12, 2018, 12:07:14 PM »

Download here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1c5xjaOuQieWyvjlJtHB7FKqNQdE4ViTy/view?usp=sharing

Features:
 - SODE jetways based on the real model and look
 - New ING banners at stands 17 and 18
 - Pushback configurations
 - Corrected airplane positions
 - Support for De-Ice stands (Gate D) - Simply taxi to the stand, shutdown your engines, perform the de-ice, and then start your engines again

How to disable the XHT Jetways:
- Have the latest version of Mega Airport Prague (the one with the XHT installer)
- Turn the jetways off in the Maintenance Tool (Start menu)

Authors: Josef Racek and Jan Podlipsky

Feel free to let us know, if you'll find any issue with the config file :-)
« Last Edit: July 25, 2019, 11:25:43 AM by DarrianCZE » Logged
grandfred29
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 68


« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2018, 08:36:22 AM »

good day

I don't know why gsx doesn't functiun at all
at the begining of the beta test of lkpr for p3dv4 this file goes well with gsx, now i can request service on different gate with a jetway, i have no vehicule, no movment
if i go on a parking, i request gsx service i haven't any problem
i ve just tried with dynamic jetway, jetway move and i have the vehicule from gsx at the same gate (27)

thanks for your help
Logged
XiZy
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2018, 02:25:42 PM »

What is exactly your problem? Are you sure you have newest GSX update? I have tried this config yesterday and it fully worked with PMDG 737NGX.
In LKPR Maintenance Tool, you must switch jetways to OFF.
Logged
grandfred29
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 68


« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2018, 03:24:30 PM »

Yes all is up to date

And yes I have uncheck jetway in xht labs
Logged
XiZy
Newbie
*
Posts: 24


« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2018, 09:42:35 PM »

So what is the problem? You should add some photo so we can see it.
Logged
farman
Newbie
*
Posts: 27


« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2019, 04:38:32 PM »

Download here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1UfEbGBMztqUA_7oxzZP1pbr0Roq6E_O9/view?fbclid=IwAR33WctR26of-rfo3Skn9suryZkGojkvySaK4OezdgQURbjAIJi4MTjsE0Y

Features:
 - SODE jetways based on the real model and look
 - New ING banners at stands 17 and 18
 - Pushback configurations
 - Corrected airplane positions
 - Support for De-Ice stands (Gate D) - Simply taxi to the stand, shutdown your engines, perform the de-ice, and then start your engines again

How to disable the XHT Jetways:
- Have the latest version of Mega Airport Prague (the one with the XHT installer)
- Turn the jetways off in the Maintenance Tool (Start menu)

Authors: Josef Racek and Jan Podlipsky

Feel free to let us know, if you'll find any issue with the config file :-)
Hi,
  sorry to intrude, but where must I place this .ini file?
    Thanks for any help,
        Fulvio
Logged
DarrianCZE
Newbie
*
Posts: 18


« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2019, 04:43:42 PM »

Hi,

it's described here: http://www.fsdreamteam.com/forum/index.php/topic,6644.0.html

But basically - %APPDATA%\Virtuali\GSX

If you have any other LKPR config there, delete it, or remove it from the folder.
Logged
farman
Newbie
*
Posts: 27


« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2019, 05:11:49 PM »

Hi Darrian,
  thanks for your quick and useful help. All is working fine.  Grin
       regards,
      Fulvio
BTW: It's the second time that passengers are deboarded twice from a CS 757.
Logged
Er!k
Full Member
***
Posts: 107



« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2019, 08:32:38 PM »

I have the following issue:
- Disabled jetways via Maintenance Tool
- Downloaded INI file and changed the location of the AFCAD to the correct location
- Placed the INI file in the Virtuali GSX folder
- When I start at Prague no jetways are shown
- I can edit with the editor and add the jetway manually, correct logo is shown but positions are wrong

Any clue what is happening?
Logged
DarrianCZE
Newbie
*
Posts: 18


« Reply #9 on: July 26, 2019, 01:33:33 PM »

Hi everyone,

new version of the config has just been uploaded.

Changes:

- Tweaked pushback routes for stands 1, 7, 9, 16, 17, 30 and E7, so you will not end up in the terminal when pushing back.
- Menzies and DNATA set as handling/catering operator for Prague
- Added ING banners to the jetways at stands 17, 18, 19, 20, 21 (Once I will get more detailed infromation, I will add them to the other jetways as well. Please bear in mind that this is with the respect of the GSX posibilities, so selected banners are not exactly the ones which are at the real Prague.)
- Edited Pushback names to correlate with the taxiway where you're pushing to

(Use the link in the first post)

« Last Edit: July 26, 2019, 01:44:18 PM by DarrianCZE » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!