Author Topic: XPOI not work  (Read 5959 times)

Iceflyer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
XPOI not work
« on: March 24, 2009, 01:25:31 am »
Hello FSDT

Sorry,my english was not very good.

I have all your scenery,also orlando and bergen,they works fine...and i love all your scenerys    :)

but xpoi does not function although it in menu from addon manages as active is indicated.
I have downloaded addon manager from yours seite.
I also have nobody coutl menu under addons in fsx.

I use fsx with acceleration and windows vista 64 ultimate.

I hope you can help me because i do not know any more further.

Regards Sascha

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50505
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: XPOI not work
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2009, 02:29:36 am »
Update the Couatl engine to the latest version, mentioned here:

http://www.fsdreamteam.com/forum/index.php?topic=1594.msg12652#msg12652


Iceflyer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: XPOI not work
« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2009, 10:11:33 am »
Hi

Thank you for quick answer, now everything works fine     :)   thx @ Umberto

Best Regards Sascha Lienhard