FSDreamTeam forum
October 22, 2018, 12:15:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cargo box changed  (Read 2234 times)
lee kyu hyoun
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


« on: April 14, 2018, 12:35:44 PM »

Cargo box changed.What is the solution?


* Prepar3D 2018.04.14 - 18.29.31.02_Moment.jpg (1481.66 KB, 1608x904 - viewed 216 times.)

* Prepar3D Screenshot 2018.04.14 - 20.19.24.34.png (1853.66 KB, 1775x999 - viewed 156 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 32030



WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2018, 12:18:19 PM »

I don't understand your question. Are you saying the livery on the cargo box has changed between the departure and the destination ?

If yes, that's because your airplane.cfg is missing the atc_parking_codes line with its own livery operator, so GSX will default back to the operators for the airport.
Logged

lee kyu hyoun
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2018, 11:13:10 AM »

I don't understand your question. Are you saying the livery on the cargo box has changed between the departure and the destination ?

If yes, that's because your airplane.cfg is missing the atc_parking_codes line with its own livery operator, so GSX will default back to the operators for the airport.
I am using fslabs320 and have inserted atc_parking_codes in aircraft.cfg but it disappears when I connect. Is there a way?


* Desktop Screenshot 2018.04.20 - 19.12.16.96 (2).png (76.85 KB, 2010x1131 - viewed 57 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 32030



WWW
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2018, 11:38:57 AM »

I am using fslabs320 and have inserted atc_parking_codes in aircraft.cfg but it disappears

What disappears ?
Logged

lee kyu hyoun
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2018, 12:49:15 PM »

I am using fslabs320 and have inserted atc_parking_codes in aircraft.cfg but it disappears

What disappears ?
When I connect to p3d, it disappears


* 123.png (84.53 KB, 2119x1192 - viewed 69 times.)
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 32030



WWW
« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2018, 08:46:33 AM »

When I connect to p3d, it disappears

WHAT disappears ? And what do you mean with "when I connect to P3D" ? Connect, how ?
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!