FSDreamTeam forum
May 23, 2019, 11:14:11 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Texture issue in v4  (Read 2687 times)
dawgfan58
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


« on: July 28, 2017, 02:32:16 AM »

I am having this ground texture issue in p3d v4. Any ideas?

http://imgur.com/a/e7LGA
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 34158



WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2017, 10:34:31 AM »

What other scenery products you have installed ?
Logged

dawgfan58
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2017, 07:46:47 PM »

All fsdreamteam, all flightbeam, all flytampa, other various sceneries. All other fsdreamteam sceneries are fine.
Logged
undergroundleo
Newbie
*
Posts: 5


« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2017, 02:08:59 PM »

Dear Umberto,

I am having this issue too, is there any solution?

I have installed PHNL from FSDT and all flightbeam products, and the only detected texture issue is with KDFW.

I downloaded the exe file from the link of the purchase.

Awaiting your feedback.

Best Regards


Attached some images:

https://cdn.pbrd.co/images/GKVT0uK.jpg
https://cdn.pbrd.co/images/GKVTeeJ.jpg
https://cdn.pbrd.co/images/GKVToB6.jpg
« Last Edit: September 18, 2017, 02:34:13 PM by virtuali » Logged
Bruskey
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #4 on: February 09, 2018, 11:44:59 PM »

Hello, did you determine what the issue was?  I have the same texture problem, but only with KDFW, my other FSDT airports are fine.

Bruce
Logged
efpg0708
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


« Reply #5 on: February 28, 2019, 07:18:28 PM »

Hello guys. Iím also having the same issue with KDFW in P3Dv4.3. The runway textures are flicking a lot.
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 34158



WWW
« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2019, 03:24:21 PM »

Hello guys. Iím also having the same issue with KDFW in P3Dv4.3. The runway textures are flicking a lot.

Which other sceneries you have installed ? Something from Orbx maybe ?
Logged

efpg0708
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


« Reply #7 on: March 01, 2019, 08:49:20 PM »

Hi Umberto

I have FTX, Vector and LC NA.

Thanks

Eduardo
Logged
virtuali
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 34158



WWW
« Reply #8 on: March 05, 2019, 01:01:37 AM »

Try to disable KDFW in the OrbX AEC utility.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!