Author Topic: Can Glaciers be added?  (Read 12977 times)

JDLinn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • Return to Misty Moorings
Can Glaciers be added?
« on: February 11, 2016, 03:44:04 am »
Hi ... wondering if glaciers could be added to the Rock, Hill .... category. We fly Alaska Bush all the time and that's the only thing missing. Geonames.com has them all for us under the code "glacier(s) GLCR"  wondering if there is a way we could put it in or maybe FSDremTeam could slip in in there for us.

Thank you
Doug Linn/Return to Misty Moorings

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50691
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Can Glaciers be added?
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2016, 07:11:01 pm »
To add that category, we'll need an update to the program. Most likely, after the next GSX update.

virtuali

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 50691
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Can Glaciers be added?
« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2016, 09:18:58 am »
The updated XPOI installer includes glaciers now.

JDLinn

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • Return to Misty Moorings
Re: Can Glaciers be added?
« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2017, 03:59:18 pm »
Thank You!