FSDreamTeam forum

Products Support => Chicago O'Hare V2 for MSFS => Topic started by: johnk51 on October 13, 2020, 02:59:46 AM



Title: No ATIS at KORD
Post by: johnk51 on October 13, 2020, 02:59:46 AM
I've tried several planes at KORD, but when I go to ATIS 135.4 there is nothing.  I can contact clearance, ground, they all work except clearance delivery.  All the other airports I go to I have problems with clearance, even fsdt KEYW. Any ideas how to fix this?  Without ADE I can't look at the afcad to see if the atis is correct and KORD.


Title: Re: No ATIS at KORD
Post by: virtuali on October 13, 2020, 10:27:22 AM
ATIS at KORD is 135.4, and it works fine here. Are you using the co-pilot to handle comms ? Try to turn it off.


Title: Re: No ATIS at KORD
Post by: johnk51 on October 13, 2020, 10:35:52 PM
I tried it again, of course this was after the update msfs 2020, and it worked.  I used the C172 without the G1000.  The other times I was flying planes with G1000.  One other thing I noticed was that the NE cargo area have N ramps when you chose where to go and the small ga planes have NE where they are at.