FSDreamTeam forum

Developer's Backdoor => Chicago O'Hare V2 => Topic started by: bwbriscoe on September 29, 2020, 12:39:39 AM



Title: KORD terminals missing
Post by: bwbriscoe on September 29, 2020, 12:39:39 AM
I seem to have entire terminals missing at KORD. Can anyone help? See attached images.
https://imgur.com/a/G0EBo2A
https://imgur.com/a/rL7pLMU



Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: bwbriscoe on September 29, 2020, 12:52:56 AM
Even more... This scenery is just poor.
https://imgur.com/a/R2cw6E7
https://imgur.com/a/BnV3H95


Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: american398 on September 29, 2020, 01:17:37 AM
I think something got jazzed up in the latest Live Update. Hopefully we will get a fix soon and not just a reply saying "sorry I can't reproduce. It must be your fault"


Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: bwbriscoe on September 29, 2020, 08:00:53 AM
Sometimes the scenery loads fine, other times it doesn't. If it does load fine after about five minutes the terminals just disappear.


Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: bwbriscoe on September 29, 2020, 01:02:02 PM
I think something got jazzed up in the latest Live Update. Hopefully we will get a fix soon and not just a reply saying "sorry I can't reproduce. It must be your fault"

Have you got the same issue?


Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: american398 on September 29, 2020, 02:17:06 PM
Yes Iím having the same issue after the most recent update.


Title: Re: KORD terminals missing
Post by: virtuali on September 30, 2020, 03:33:34 AM
I managed to reproduce the problem. For the time being, the best workaround is pressing ESC twice to make the scenery reapper, it's 3:31 AM here now, so I'll have to check it tomorrow.

The topic will be locked until we'll find a fix, since it's no use posting anything else after we managed to replicate it and are working on a fix.