FSDreamTeam forum

Cloud9 Support => XCity Rome => Topic started by: Donato on December 16, 2017, 07:00:30 PM



Title: X CITY ROME: Problem city
Post by: Donato on December 16, 2017, 07:00:30 PM
Hallo, I have installed in Prepar3d v4  XCity Roma, but the city does ot appear in 3d.
Can you help me?
Many thanks.
Donato


Title: Re: X CITY ROME: Problem city
Post by: virtuali on December 18, 2017, 04:03:05 PM
That scenery is not supported in P3D.