FSDreamTeam forum

Products Support => Charlotte KCLT Support FSX/P3D => Topic started by: Jerrymc3 on June 07, 2017, 08:54:41 PM



Title: Install problem
Post by: Jerrymc3 on June 07, 2017, 08:54:41 PM
I installed CLT in P3D v4 but some of the cockpit software I'm using, ex Prosim737, isn't ready yet.  I tried to install CLT in Prepar3D v3 but the installer defaults to Prepar3D v4 and its greyed out so I can't change it.

Jerry


Title: Re: Install problem
Post by: virtuali on June 07, 2017, 09:16:47 PM
I tried to install CLT in Prepar3D v3 but the installer defaults to Prepar3D v4 and its greyed out so I can't change it.

This means your P3D registry keys are wong. Do you use the P3D Migration tool ? If yes, turn if off.