Author Topic: Future expectation concerning GSX2  (Read 1792 times)

Bernhard48

Future expectation concerning GSX2
« on: February 01, 2021, 05:15:29 pm »
To: Developer and parties concerned

As I am fairly new to flight simulation and its add-ons kindly ask you to give me some information which i cant find in any manual.
There are statements such as "coming soon" in your GSX2 which have been there since way over a year. I miss also correction
on issues such as to be able to refuel without to be forced to remove the steps when parking on a remote parking. Passenger bus
moves around in a manner that is irrational etc...
I would rather pay a higher price or/and pay for an upgrade and use a product that fits into well detailed airports and more so to
aircrafts so close to reality .

I ask you to see this here as a statement that is shared  also by others in the community .

Thank you for your attention , looking forward in the future

Best Regards

Bernhard

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Future expectation concerning GSX2
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2021, 10:21:08 am »
There are statements such as "coming soon" in your GSX2 which have been there since way over a year.